

Corporation and Committee Membership 2021/22

Corporation (19 full members)	
Neill Bucktin	Chair
David Ash	Vice Chair
Stuart Laverick	Principal and Ex officio
Zalina Bingham	Staff Governor
Steve Bolton	
Helen Butler	
Kevin Gaffney	
Tony King	
Denis Miles	
Sarah Owen	
Steph Simcox	
Evan Whakahau	Staff Governor
Gary Woodman	
Leon Evans-Lochlin	Student Governor
Kyra Peace	Student Governor
Audit Committee	
Kevin Gaffney	Chair
Steve Bolton	
Tony King	
Denis Miles	
Steph Simcox	Vice-Chair
Governance & Search Committee	
David Ash	Chair
Denis Miles	Vice-Chair
Neill Bucktin	
Stuart Laverick	
Leon Evans-Lochlin	
Remuneration Committee	
Denis Miles	Chair
David Ash	Vice-Chair
Steph Simcox	
Helen Butler	
Gary Woodman	