

Corporation and Committee Membership 2020/21

Corporation (19 full members)	
Neill Bucktin	Chair
Denis Miles	Vice Chair
Stuart Laverick	Principal and Ex officio
David Ash	Timolpai and Ex omole
Steve Bolton	
Kevin Gaffney	
Peter Heath	Staff Governor
Fiona Hellowell	Starr Covernor
Lucy Hodgson	
Tony King	
Debbie Morris	Staff Governor
Sue Nicholls	Stair Covernor
Robert Pearce	
Gary Woodman	
Angela Edwards	
Nick Baldwin	
Helen Butler	
Owen Jones	Student Governor. Resigned 20/01/2021
Leon Evans-Lochlin	Student Governor Student Governor
	Student dovernor
Audit Committee	
Kevin Gaffney	Chair
Steve Bolton	
Tony King	
Denis Miles	
Debbie Morris	
Sue Nicholls	
Governance & Search Committee	
Neill Bucktin	Chair
Lucy Hodgson	Vice Chair
David Ash	
Peter Heath	
Stuart Laverick	
Leon Evans-Lochlin	
Remuneration Committee	
Denis Miles	Chair
David Ash	
Nick Baldwin	
Fiona Hellowell	
Robert Pearce	
Gary Woodman	
ca., woodinan	