Heart of Worcestershire College operates at four sites across the county of Worcestershire. With campuses in Bromsgrove, Redditch, Worcester and Malvern, the College is able to offer a multitude of courses in various subject areas as well as a number of outstanding commercial facilities. For more information on each campus please click on the relevant location listed on the navigation bar.